icon_attach icon_calendar icon_campaign icon_close icon_doc icon_document icon_eat icon_files icon_group icon_hiking icon_hour icon_image icon_label icon_loadingicon_lodgingicon_main-click icon_nature icon_skiicon_smileys icon_speaker icon_sport icon_train icon_video icon_warning arrow flag sun thunder rain night actualite_1 roll boussole inscription Map
Legal Notice

By consulting the information, instructions or documents available on the Montreux Oberland Bernois SA websites (hereafter the MOB websites), you declare that you agree to the conditions below. In addition to these, special conditions apply for certain products and services. In the case of discrepancies, these relevant special conditions apply.
MOB reserves the right to modify, complete or delete all or part of the content of the MOB websites and of these conditions at any time and at its own discretion. The same applies in the event of improvements and/or modifications made to the information or products and services described. Please check these terms and conditions regularly for any changes. If you continue to use the MOB websites after the publication of changes to these terms and conditions, you will be deemed to have accepted those changes.

Restricted Access:

Certain MOB websites and the products and services offered therein are not accessible or available outside of Europe (Switzerland and the European Union). Please note the terms and conditions of sale applicable to such products and services.

Data protection :

MOB ensures compliance with the legal provisions on data protection.
In general, the information, fares, price lists and other similar information published on the MOB websites do not constitute an invitation or a recommendation to purchase products and services, to carry out other transactions or to conclude any legal act whatsoever. Exceptions to this rule are specifically mentioned.
Despite all reasonably practicable measures, technical inaccuracies, omissions, or typographical errors in the contents of the MOB websites cannot be excluded. MOB disclaims any liability for the accuracy, completeness and timeliness of the information, fares, price lists and other similar information published on the MOB websites.

Use of the MOB websites:

The entire content (text, graphics, photos, etc.) of the MOB websites is protected by copyright and, unless otherwise specified, is the exclusive and total property of MOB. The same applies in particular to the verbal, figurative and/or acoustic trademarks and logos represented on the MOB websites. The user must also respect the indications relating to the protection and use rights of third parties that may appear on these websites.
MOB provides the information and services contained on the websites for exclusive private use and information purposes.
It is permitted to download, save, print or otherwise reproduce certain pages and/or parts of the MOB websites, provided that neither copyright notices (e.g. MOB©) nor other legally protected designations are removed. MOB retains all rights of ownership and use and may revoke this authorisation at any time.
Reproduction (in whole or in part), distribution (electronically or by other means), modification, creation of links or use for public or commercial purposes of the information and services, whatever they may be, contained on the MOB websites require the prior written authorisation of MOB.

Disclaimer of warranty and liability:

MOB disclaims without limitation any liability for any loss or damage whatsoever resulting for itself or third parties from the access or use of MOB websites or parts thereof, or caused by links to third party websites. Visiting the MOB websites and using the information and the offers contained therein is at your own risk.
Any liability is also excluded in the event of loss of profit, Internet errors of any kind (e.g. interruption of operations, malfunctions, viruses, harmful components, terrorist acts, etc.), abuse by third parties (consultation of data, copies, etc.) or loss of programs or other data in your information systems. These exclusions apply even if the MOB websites draw attention to the risk of such damages.

Links to other websites :

Certain links on the MOB websites lead to third party websites over which MOB has no influence. MOB, therefore, assumes no responsibility for the wholeness, completeness and legality of the contents and links to other websites or any products, offers and services presented there. The same applies if these sites contain the MOB logo or another protected designation. The use of linked websites is carried out at your own risk.
Applicable law and place of jurisdiction:
The exclusive place of jurisdiction for all possible litigations opposing you, as a visitor and user of the MOB websites, to MOB, and resulting from the exploitation or the visit of the MOB websites is the MOB head office in Montreux. Only Swiss law is applicable.

4

Mentions juridiques

En consultant des informations, indications ou documents figurant sur les sites Internet de GoldenPass (ci-après les sites Internet GoldenPass), vous déclarez adhérer aux conditions ci-après. En complément de celles-ci, des conditions spéciales s'appliquent pour certains produits et prestations de service. En cas de divergence, ce sont les conditions particulières respectives qui s'appliquent.

GoldenPass se réserve le droit de modifier, compléter ou supprimer tout ou partie du contenu des sites Internet GoldenPass et des présentes conditions, et ce, à tout moment et selon sa libre appréciation. Il en va de même en cas d'améliorations et/ou de modifications apportées aux informations ou produits et prestations de service décrits. Veuillez vérifier régulièrement si les présentes conditions ont éventuellement été changées. Si vous continuez à utiliser les sites Internet GoldenPass après la publication de modifications des présentes conditions, vous êtes réputé(e) avoir accepté les modifications en question.


Restriction d'accès

 

Certains sites Internet GoldenPass, ainsi que les produits et prestations de service qui y sont proposés ne sont pas accessibles ou, plus exactement, disponibles hors d'Europe (Suisse et Union européenne). Veuillez prendre note des conditions de vente applicables aux produits et prestations de service en question.


Protection des données

 

GoldenPass veille au respect des dispositions légales sur la protection des données.

De manière générale, les informations, tarifs, listes des prix et autres renseignements similaires publiés sur les sites Internet GoldenPass ne constituent ni une invitation, ni une recommandation d'achat de produits et prestations de service, d'exécution d'autres transactions ou de conclusion d'un acte juridique, quel qu'il soit. Les exceptions à cette règle font l'objet d'une mention particulière.

En dépit de toutes les mesures raisonnablement réalisables, il est impossible d'exclure des imprécisions techniques, oublis ou erreurs typographiques dans les contenus des sites Internet GoldenPass. GoldenPass décline toute responsabilité quant à l'exactitude, l'intégralité et l'actualité des informations, tarifs, listes de prix et autres renseignements similaires publiés sur les sites Internet GoldenPass.


Utilisation des sites Internet GoldenPass

 

L'ensemble du contenu (textes, graphiques, photos, etc.) des sites Internet GoldenPass est protégé par un droit d'auteur et, sauf disposition contraire, est la propriété exclusive et totale de GoldenPass. Il en va notamment de même pour les marques et logos verbaux, figuratifs et/ou acoustiques représentés dans les sites Internet GoldenPass. L'utilisateur doit également respecter les indications relatives à des droits de protection et d'utilisation de tiers susceptibles de figurer sur ces sites Internet.

GoldenPass fournit les informations et prestations de service contenues sur les sites Internet à des fins exclusives d'usage privé et d'information.

Il est permis de télécharger, d'enregistrer, d'imprimer ou de reproduire de quelque autre manière certaines pages et/ou parties des sites Internet GoldenPass, à condition de ne supprimer ni des mentions de copyright (par ex. GoldenPass©), ni d'autres désignations légalement protégées. GoldenPass conserve tous les droits de propriété et d'utilisation et peut à tout moment révoquer cette autorisation.

La reproduction (partielle ou totale), la diffusion (électronique ou par d'autres moyens), la modification, la création de liens ou l'utilisation à des fins publiques ou commerciales des informations et prestations de service, quelles qu'elles soient, contenues sur les sites Internet GoldenPass requièrent l'autorisation écrite préalable de GoldenPass.


Exclusion de garantie et de responsabilité

 

GoldenPass décline sans restriction toute responsabilité en cas de perte ou de dommage, quels qu'ils soient, résultant pour elle-même ou des tiers de l'accès ou de l'utilisation des sites Internet GoldenPass ou de parties de ceux-ci, ou causés par des liens vers des sites Internet de tiers. La visite des sites Internet GoldenPass ainsi que l'utilisation des informations qui y sont contenues et des offres y figurant s'effectuent à vos risques et périls.

Toute responsabilité est également exclue en cas de manque à gagner, d'erreur d'Internet, quelle qu'elle soit (par ex. interruption de l'exploitation, dysfonctionnements, virus, composants dommageables, actes terroristes, etc.), d'abus par des tiers (consultation de données, copies, etc.) ou de perte de programmes ou d'autres données dans vos systèmes d'information. Ces exclusions s'appliquent même pour le cas où les sites Internet GoldenPass attireraient l'attention sur le risque de tels dommages.


Liens vers d'autres sites Internet

 

Certains liens des sites Internet GoldenPass permettent d'accéder à des sites Internet de tiers sur lesquels la GoldenPass n'a aucune influence. Cette dernière n'assume donc aucune responsabilité quant à l'intégralité, l'exhaustivité et la légalité des contenus et liens avec d'autres sites qui y figurent ou aux éventuels produits, offres et prestations (de service) qui y sont présentés. Il en va de même lorsque ces sites contiennent le logo GoldenPass ou une autre désignation protégée. L'utilisation de sites Internet accessibles par des liens s'effectue sous votre propre responsabilité.


Droit applicable et for

 

Le for exclusif de tous les litiges éventuels vous opposant, en qualité de visiteur et d'utilisateur des sites Internet GoldenPass, à GoldenPass, et résultant de l'exploitation ou de la visite des sites Internet GoldenPass est le siège de GoldenPass à Montreux. Seul le droit suisse est applicable.

 

Bases légales "Transport de voyageurs" | Catalogue des prestations "Infrastructure"